2011-12 Schedule & Results

Each result links to the game report in "Stories of the Season"

Schedule and results of other seasons: 07-08 | 08-09 | 09-10 | 10-11 | 12-13 | 13-14 | 14-15 | 15-16 | 16-17

Date Time What's Up Where Result
Wed Nov 2 7:00 pm Vanguard UC San Diego (Exh) Maples Pavilion W 105-56
Sat Nov 5 2:00 pm Vanguard Vanguard (Exh) Maples Pavilion W 100-54
Fri Nov 11 5:00 pm Texas Texas Austin, TX W 72-59
Sun Nov 13 2:00 pm Maples Pavilion W 76-61
Thu Nov 17 7:00 pm ODU Old Dominion Maples Pavilion W 97-48
Mon Nov 21 4:30 pm UConn Connecticut Hartford, CT L 58-68
Fri Nov 25 10:00 am XavierXavier Cincinnati, OH W 80-64
Wed Nov 30 7:00 pm UC DavisUC Davis Maples Pavilion W 93-44
Sun Dec 4 2:00 pm FresnoFresno State Fresno, CA

W 93-59

Sat Dec 17 1:00 pm Fresno Princeton Maples Pavilion W 85-66
Tue Dec 20 7:00 pm TennesseeTennessee Maples Pavilion W 97-80
Thu Dec 22 2:00 pm FresnoCS Bakersfield Maples Pavilion W 90-48
Thu Dec 29 7:00 pm USC USC Los Angeles W 61-53
Sat Dec 31 2:00 pm UCLA UCLA Los Angeles W 77-50
Thu Jan 5 7:00 pm UO Oregon Maples Pavilion W 93-70
Sat Jan 7 2:00 pm OSU Oregon State Maples Pavilion W 67-60
Thu Jan 12 6:00 pm Cal Utah Salt Lake City, UT W 62-43
Sat Jan 14 3:00 pm Cal Colorado Boulder, CO W 80-54
Thu Jan 19 7:00 pm WSU Washington State Maples Pavilion W 75-41
Sat Jan 21 2:00 pm UW Washington Maples Pavilion W 65-47
Sat Jan 28 2:00 pm Cal California Maples Pavilion W 74-71
Thu Feb 2 6:00 pm ASU Arizona State Tempe, AZ W 62-49
Sat Feb 4 1:00 pm UA Arizona Tucson, AZ W 91-51
Thu Feb 9 6:00 pm USC USC Maples Pavilion W 69-52
Sun Feb 12 12:00 pm

UCLA UCLA

Maples Pavilion W 82-59
Thu Feb 16 7:00 pm OSU Oregon State Corvallis, OR W 78-45
Sat Feb 18 1:00 pm UO Oregon Eugene, OR W 81-46
Thu Feb 23 7:00 pm Cal Colorado Maples Pavilion W 68-46
Sat Feb 25 2:00 pm Cal Utah Maples Pavilion W 69-42
Wed Feb 29 7:00 pm Cal Seattle University Maples Pavilion W 76-52
Sun Mar 4 6:00 pm Cal California Berkeley, CA W 86-61
Wed-Sat
Mar 7-10
See bracket Pac-12 Tournament Los Angeles

Quarterfinal vs Washington: W 76-57
Semifinal vs Arizona State: W 52-43
Championship vs Cal: W 77-62

Sat Mar 17
Mon Mar 19
10:30 am
4:00 pm
NCAA 1st & 2nd Rounds Ted Constant Center, Norfolk VA Round 1 vs Hampton: W 73-51
Round 2 vs West Virginia: W 72-55
Sat Mar 24
Mon Mar 26
8:30 pm
6:00 pm
NCAA Regional SaveMart Center, Fresno Sweet 16 vs South Carolina: W 76-60
Elite 8 vs Duke: W 81-69
Sun Apr 1
Tue Apr 3
6:00 pm
5:30 pm
NCAA Final Four Pepsi Center, Denver CO Semifinal vs Baylor: L 47-59