2016-17 Schedule & Results

Each result links to the game report in "Stories of the Season"

Schedule and results of prior seasons: 07-08 | 08-09 | 09-10 | 10-11 | 11-12 | 12-13 | 13-14 | 14-15 | 15-16

Date Time What's Up Where Result
Fri Nov 4 6:00 pm VanguardUC San Diego(Exh) Maples Pavilion W 85-41
Fri Nov 11 7:00 pm TexasCal Poly Maples Pavilion

W 83-55

Mon Nov 14 5:00 pm Texas Texas Maples Pavilion

W 71-59

Fri Nov 18 7:00 pm Gonzaga Maples Pavilion

L 63-68

Sun Nov 20 11:30 am CSU Northridge Maples Pavilion

W 88-54

Thu Nov 24 8:00 am Northeastern Cancun, Mexico W 74-45
Fri Nov 25 8:00 am Wichita State Cancun, Mexico W 87-39
Sat Nov 26 10:30 am Purdue Cancun, Mexico W 78-69
Thu Dec 1 7:00 pm CSU Bakersfield Bakersfield, CA W 77-56
Sun Dec 4 2:00 pm UC Davis Maples Pavilion

W 68-42

Sun Dec 18 12:00 noon Tennessee Knoxville, TN L 51-59
Wed Dec 21 4:00 pm George Washington Washington DC W 71-52
Wed Dec 28 2:00 pm Yale Maples Pavilion

W 102-44

Fri Dec 30 3:00 pm Arizona State Tempe, AZ W 64-57
Sun Jan 1 1:00 pm Arizona Tucson, AZ W 77-55
Fri Jan 6 8:00 pm Oregon Maples Pavilion

W 81-60

Sun Jan 8 5:00 pm Oregon State Maples Pavilion

L 72-69

Fri Jan 13 5:00 pm Utah Salt Lake City, UT W 77-58
Sun Jan 15 1:00 pm Colorado Boulder, CO W 84-70
Fri Jan 20 7:00 pm Arizona Maples Pavilion

W 73-46

Sun Jan 22 3:00 pm Arizona State Maples Pavilion

W 66-56

Fri Jan 27 8:00 pm Washington State Pullman, WA W 76-54
Sun Jan 29 5:00 pm Washington Seattle, WA W 72-68
Fri Feb 3 6:00 pm USC Maples Pavilion

W 58-42

Mon Feb 6 6:00 pm UCLA Maples Pavilion

L 76-85

Fri Feb 10 8:00 pm Colorado Maples Pavilion

W 64-51

Sun Feb 12 1:00 pm Utah Maples Pavilion

W 87-51

Thu Feb 16 8:00 pm California Berkeley, CA W 72-66
Sun Feb 19 5:00 pm California Maples Pavilion

W 72-54

Fri Feb 24 8:00 pm Oregon State Corvallis, OR L 47-50
Sun Feb 26 1:00 pm Oregon Eugene, OR W 65-59
Mar 3 - 5

Tournament

Key Arena
Seattle, WA

Quarterfinal vs WSU: W 66 - 36
Semifinal vs Oregon: W 71-56
Championship vs OSU: W 48-43

Sat Mar 18
Mon Mar 20
10:30 am
3:30pm
1st & 2nd rounds

Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan KS

Round 1 vs New Mexico State: W 72-64
Round 2 vs Kansas State: W 69-48
Fri Mar 24
Sun Mar 26
6:00 pm
9:00 am
Regional Rupp Arena
Lexington KY,
Sweet 16 vs Texas: W 77-66
Elite 8 vs Notre Dame: W 76-75

Fri Mar 31
4:30 pm
Final Four American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Semifinal vs South Carolina: L 53-62